IMG_3119.JPG

Prints

DÉFILER

Opting for one of my photos to decorate your interior means choosing a unique work that contributes to the memory of the world. To make your painting entirely unique, you choose the format and even have the option of choosing a frame.

Your mountain photo will blend in perfectly with your decor, whether modern or traditional.

In a constantly changing world, my opinion is that it is essential to immortalize moments, instants. To photograph the world is to keep an indelible memory of each place to perpetuate a memory and preserve a story.

How do I choose my photo?

My photos are not only used to decorate the decoration of a house, they can integrate any style of interior. By going to the shop, you will have the choice between prints on paper or aluminum. The rendering will of course be different.  You will also have the choice of format. Three sizes for each photo are available. 

To obtain your exclusive work, select in the shop the photos that bring you the most emotions, those that make you dream, those that remind you of an incredible memory or a special moment. The ones you will never tire of admiring!

How is my photo prepared? 

Once your order has been placed, I myself transfer the request to my supplier. I send him the digital photo in 9200x6900 format. He then launches the printing process on very heavyweight Fujifilm paper in order to obtain the most respectful and reliable result compared to the original model. When the print is finished, I check each photo. I sign and number them to leave a trace of their authenticity. Once this step is completed, I proceed to the shipment. You receive your order a few days later. 

IMG_3157.JPG
IMG_3167.JPG
 

Is the order secure? 

When you place an order, the entire process is secure. Whether you choose to pay via PayPal or credit card, neither I nor anyone can have access to your confidential information. Payment is made directly through my company and is protected through the process of  Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Your information is therefore encrypted.

IMG_3119.JPG

Tirages

DÉFILER

Opter pour une de mes photos pour décorer votre intérieur, c’est faire le choix d’une œuvre unique qui participe à la mémoire du monde. Pour rendre votre tableau entièrement unique, vous choisissez le format et avez même la possibilité de choisir un encadrement.

Votre photo de montagne se fondra parfaitement dans votre décoration, que celle-ci soit moderne ou traditionnelle.

Dans un monde en perpétuel changement, mon avis est qu'il est essentiel d'immortaliser des moments, des instants. Photographier le monde, c'est garder un souvenir indélébile de chaque lieu pour perpétuer une mémoire et préserver une histoire.

Comment choisir ma photo ?

Mes photos ne servent pas uniquement à agrémenter la décoration d’un maison, elles peuvent intégrer tout style d’intérieur. En vous rendant dans la boutique, vous aurez le choix entre des tirages sur papier ou sur aluminium. Le rendu sera bien évidemment différent. Vous aurez également à disposition le choix du format. Trois tailles pour chaque photos sont disponibles. 

Pour obtenir votre œuvre exclusive, sélectionnez dans la boutique les photos qui vous apportent le plus d’émotions, celles qui vous font rêver, celles qui vous rappellent un souvenir incroyable ou un moment particulier. Celles que vous ne vous lasserez jamais d’admirer !

Comment est préparée ma photo ? 

Une fois votre commande passée, je transfert moi-même la demande à mon fournisseur. Je lui fait parvenir la photo numérique au format 9200x6900. Il lance alors le processus d'impression sur du papier Fujifilm à très haut grammage afin d'obtenir le résultat le plus respectueux et fiable par rapport au modèle d'origine. Lorsque l'impression est terminée, je vérifie chaque photo. Je les signes et les numérotes afin de laisser une trace de leur authenticité. Une fois cette étape achevée, je procède à l'expédition. Vous recevez votre commande quelques jours plus tard. 

IMG_3157.JPG
IMG_3167.JPG
 

La commande est-elle sécurisée ? 

Lorsque vous passez une commande, l'intégralité du processus est sécurisé. Que vous choisissiez de payer via PayPal ou carte bancaire, ni moi ni personnes ne peut avoir accès à vos informations confidentielles. Le paiement est effectué directement en lien avec ma société et est protégé au moyen du processus de Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont donc cryptées.